Union County Magistrates

The Fiscal Court consists of 5 magistrates, representing designated areas of Union County, and the Judge/Executive. All are elected by their constituents to a 4-year term and are responsible to the citizens of Union County for the operation of county government.


Information about each district and magistrate is available via the "Magistrates" link above on the left.


Magisterial District Map

News Feed
Local Weather


Joomla Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux